Idaho State Winery Locator & Directory - ID
AllAmericanWineries.com

(12 Listings - Updated July 13, 2007)


Camas Winery
110 S. Main St
Moscow, ID  83843     <on map above>
E-mail:  scottcamas@turbonet.com
Phone 208.882.0214
Toll-Free 800.616.0214
Fax <none>

 

Carmela Vineyards
795 W. Madison St
Glenns Ferry, ID  83623     <30 mi NW of Twin Falls>
E-mail:  carmela@idahowine.com
Phone 208.366.2313
Toll-Free
Fax

 

Hegy's South Hills Winery
3099 E. 3400 North
Twin Falls, ID  83301     <on map above>
Phone 208.734.6369
Toll-Free
Fax

 

Hells Canyon Winery
18835 Symms Rd
Caldwell, ID  83605     <on map above>
E-mail:  hellwine@aol.com
Phone 208.454.3300
Toll-Free 800.318.7873
Fax

 

Indian Creek (Stowe) Winery
1000 N. McDermott Rd
Kuna, ID  83634     <10 mi S of Boise>
E-mail:  indian@idahowine.com
Phone 208.922.4791
Toll-Free
Fax

 

Koenig Winery
20928 Grape Ln
Caldwell, ID  83605     <on map above>
E-mail:  koenig@idahowine.com
Phone 208.455.8386
Toll-Free
Fax

 

Life Force Winery
1193 Saddle Ridge Rd
Moscow, ID  83843     <on map above>
E-mail:  garric@turbonet.com
Phone 208.882.9158
Toll-Free
Fax 208.882.9158

 

Pend d'Orielle Winery
www.powine.com
220 Cedar St.
Sandpoint, ID  83864     <on map above>
E-mail:  steve@powine.com
Phone 208.265.8545
Toll-Free <none>
Fax 208.265.8548

 

Sandstone Farms
1888 E. Rodeo Ln
Kuna, ID  83634     <10 mi S of Boise>
Phone 208.922.2111
Toll-Free
Fax 208.922.1390

 

Sawtooth Winery
13750 Suffey Ln
Nampa, ID  83686    <on map above>
E-mail:  sawtooth@corusbrands.com
Phone 208.467.1200
Toll-Free
Fax

 

Ste. Chapelle Winery
www.stechapelle.com
19348 Lowell Rd
Caldwell, ID  83607     <on map above>
E-mail:  ste.chapelle@corusbrands.com
Phone 208.459.7222
Toll-Free 877.783.2427
Fax 208.459.9738

 

Weston Winery
16316 Orchard St
Caldwell, ID  83605     <on map above>
E-mail:  weston@idahowine.com 
Phone 208.459.2631
Toll-Free
Fax

 

Phone
Toll-Free
Fax

 

COMINGS & GOINGS - Wineries On or Over the Horizon Remarks
   
   
   

 

Link to Idaho Office of Tourism Web Site

Return to Locate a Winery Page

Return to the AllAmericanWineries Home Page


 AllAmericanWineries, LLC
PO Box 189
Pinnacle, NC  27043-0189
2000-2014 All rights reserved